Leeteuk’s Promise

Eeteuk’s resolution he wrote in his cyworld at January 2 drew many attention. Of course people try to relate it with the controversy which happened recently in Super Junior and SJM.

He wrote that he will run his task as a good leader. “I am Super Junior leader..I deal with many obstacles and I will prove that I am strong…even though I’ve already done everything, as a singer and do all of things…but still I feel nervous…feel like the days when I first debuted.

I will show you…in 2010..I will show you many things that I haven’t shown you yet….I will always be Super Junior..Whatever other people say. Super Junior, ELF…I think they are the right things in this world. I believe this is not the end but and…love and love

source: newsen

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by weichii_elfkecil on January 13, 2010 at 3:47 am

    oppa..
    saat kau tersenyum,,
    aku tersenyum untukmu..
    saat kau menangis,,
    aku menangis bersamamu..
    Dan yang terbaik we’ll be the EVERLASTINGFRIEND..
    together forever,,
    And when you keep on 13ELIEVING..
    thousand ones can be sees by running,,
    the MIRACLES can do things..
    tought can’t do,,
    Saranghae oppa~~

    Reply

  2. Posted by doh on January 19, 2010 at 10:37 am

    i support you eetuek…
    be strong!!!
    ÜÜ

    Reply

Leave a Reply

